Pracownicy KKiJF

prof. dr hab. Krystyna Modrzejewska krystyna.modrzejewska@uni.opole.pl Więcej
dr hab. Anna Ledwina, prof. UO aledwina@uni.opole.pl Więcej
dr hab. Fabrice Marsac, prof. UO fmarsac@uni.opole.pl Więcej
dr Anna Kaczmarek – Wiśniewska akaczmarek@uni.opole.pl Więcej
dr Magdalena Dańko mdanko@uni.opole.pl Więcej
dr Jan Lazar jlazar@uni.opole.pl Więcej
mgr Aleksandra Bogocz abogocz@uni.opole.pl Więcej
mgr Tomasz Różycki trozycki@uni.opole.pl Więcej

Witryna, którą obecnie przeglądasz, wykorzystuje pliki cookies w celu poprawnej realizacji dostarczanych usług i informacji oraz w celach gromadzenia anonimowych informacji statystycznych. Więcej informacji >>

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close